Introducing Members -Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee

Dr. Sahrahian, Honorable Vice-Chancellor for Research and Technology

Dr.Monazzam. Honorable Maneger of  Health Technology Development and Industrial Relationshio Office

Dr. Ghahremani, Honorable Vice-Chancellor for Research, Faculty of Pharmacy

Dr. Naseri, , Honorable Vice-Chancellor for Research, Faculty of Health

Dr Ghazi Saeedi, Honorable Vice-Chancellor for Research, Faculty of Paramedical Sciences

Dr. Mehrdad, Honorable Vice-Chancellor for Research, Endocrinology and Metabolism Research Institute

Dr. Marat, Honorable Vice-Chancellor for Research, Research Institute of Gastroenterology and Live

Dr. Rahimnia, Honorable Director of University Financial Planning

Dr. Amini, Honorable Director of the Food and Drug Control Laboratory, Vice-Chancellor for Food and Drug

Dr. Sadraei, Honorable Chairman of the Department of Environmental Health and Work, Vice-Chancellor for Health

Dr. Nikfar, Honorable Director of Research and Technology Affairs

Dr. Shamshiri, Honorable Director of Communication and Applying University Research Results

Mr. Ramazani, Honorable Member of the University Industry Relations Executive Committee

Dr. Saeedpour, Honorary Counselor of Vice-Chancellor for Treatment

Dr. Ashraf, Honorable Vice-Chancellor for Research Primary Cardiovascular Disease Research Center