About Us


Dr.Hooman Hosseinnejad (2020-current) 
Dr. Amirhossein Jahanshir (2018-2020) 
Dr. Azim Mirzazadeh 
Dr. Seyedeh Tahere Faezy 
Dr. Mohammad Jalili 
Dr. Amirhosein Emami 
Dr. Aliakbar Zeynaloo
Dr. Seyed Mansur Razavi 


Education development center (EDC) of Tehran University of Medical Sciences (TUMS) was established in 1995 to enhance the quality of medical education through policy making, planning, evaluation and monitoring, and (in necessary cases) educational development activities at the faculty, and university level.