Dentistry

Prof. Sima Shahabi

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

   1-Preventive Dentistry

   2-Laser in Dentistry

E-mail: shahabis@tums.ac.ir

CV:https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/shahabis

 Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Hakimeh Siadat

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

   1. Implant prosthesis

   2. Digital prosthodontics

 

E-mail: hsiadat@tums.ac.ir

CV:https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/hsiadat

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Dr. Mohmmad Hossein Nekoofar 

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

   1. Regenerative Endodontics

   2. Endodontic Biomaterials

E-mail: nekoofar@yahoo.com

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/nekoofar?lang=en

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Dr. Tahere Sadat Jafarzadeh Kashi

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

   1. Biodegradable polymers

   2. Nanomaterials

E-mail: jafarzat@tums.ac.ir

CV:https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/jafarzat?lang=en

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Gholamreza Shirani

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

   1. Orthogonatic

   2. implant

E-mail: shirani@sina.tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/shirani

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Neda Moslemi

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

  1. tissue engineering                   
  2. laser in implant dentistry

E-mail: nmoslemi@razi.tums.ac.ir

CV: https://tums.ac.ir/faculties/nmoslemi

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Mohammad Bayat

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

  1. computer aided surgery
  2. esthetic surgery

E-mail: bayatm@sina.tums.ac.ir

CV: http://tums.ac.ir/faculties/bayatm

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Marzieh Alikhasi

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

   1- Regenerative Endodontics
   2- Endodontic Biomaterials

E-mail: malikhasi@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://old.tums.ac.ir/faculties/malikhasi

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Mohammad Reza Khami

At: Research Center for Caries Prevention,Dentistry Research Institute

Research interest: 

   1. Preventive Dentistry  

   2. Smoking and Oral Health

E-mail: mkhami@sina.tums.ac.ir

CV:https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/mkhami

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Dr. Tabassom Hooshmand

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

   1. Bioceramics

   2. Adhesive dentistry

E-mail: hoshmand@tums.ac.ir

CV:https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/hoshmand?lang=en

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Dr. Simin Zahra Mohebbi

At: Research Center for Caries Prevention,Dentistry Research Institute

Research interest: 

   1. Mother and Child Oral Health  

   2. E-Learning

E-mail: smohebbi@sina.tums.ac.ir

CV:https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/smohebbi?lang=en

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Noushin Shokouhinejad

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

  1. endodontic biomaterials

E-mail: shokouhinejad@yahoo.com

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/nshokouhinejad

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Allahyar Geramy 

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

  1. biomechanic
  2. finite element metod (FEM), (FEA)

E-mail: gueramya@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://tums.ac.ir/faculties/gueramya

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Amir Reza Rokn

At: School of Dentistry

Research interest: 

  1. dental implants 
  2. peri implantitis

E-mail: roknamir@sina.tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/roknamir

 

Paper in PubMed