Field: Neurology & Neuroscience

 Prof. Mohammad Hossein Harirchian

At: Iranian Center of Neurological Research

Research interest: 

   1.Neuromyelitis Optica (NMO)

   2.Multiple Sclerosis (MS)

E-mail: harirchm@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://old.tums.ac.ir/faculties/harirchm

 

Paper in PubMed

 

 Prof. Shahriar Nafisi

At: Iranian Center of Neurological Research

Research interest: 

1. Neuromuscular Disorders

2. Neurometabolic Disorders

E-mail: nafisi@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/nafisi

 

Paper in PubMed

 

 Prof. Mohammad Ali Sahraian

At: Multiple Sclerosis Research Center

Research interest: 

1. Multiple sclerosis

2. Neuromyelitis optica

E-mail: sahraian1350@yahoo.com

CV: https://old.tums.ac.ir/faculties/msahrai

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Mahmoud Reza Hadjighassem

At:  Neuroscience

Research interest: 

   1 .Spinal cord injury

    2.Translational neuroscience

E-mail: mhadjighassem@tums.ac.ir

CV: /file/download/-dr-hajighasem-1-1-.pdf

 

Paper in PubMed

 Prof. Mansoureh Togha

At: Iranian Center of Neurological Research

Research interest: 

   1. Cognition Function in Migraine Headache

   2. fMRI or fNIRS in Patients with Trigeminal Autonomic Cephalalgias

E-mail:  toghae@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://www.tums.ac.ir/faculties/toghae

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Prof. Mojdeh Ghabaee

At: Iranian Center of Neurological Research

Research interest: 

1. Stroke

2. Sono Doppler (Cerebrovascular Disease)

E-mail: mojdeh.ghabaee@gmail.com

CV: https://old.tums.ac.ir/faculties/ghabaeem

 

Paper in PubMed

 

 Prof. Noureddin Nakhostin Ansari

At: Institute of Neuroscience

Research interest: 

   1- Neurorehabilitation
   2- Neuromusculoskeletal Physiotherapy

E-mail: nakhostin@tums.ac.ir

CV: https://old.tums.ac.ir/faculties/nakhostin

 

Paper in PubMed

 

Dr. Abbas Tafakhori

At: Iranian Center of Neurological Research

Research interest: 

     1. Epilepsy

     2. Pain

E-mail: abbas.tafakhori@gmail.com

CV: https://old.tums.ac.ir/faculties/a_tafakhori

 

Paper in PubMed